Please let us know if we can answer any questions or help you in any way with a Deal of the Day.
This item can be shipped to the following countries: USA
Glee Gum is made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee's unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America.GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified. GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT). ITÍS EASY TO CHEW WITH GLEE, NATURALLY! (Description is informational only. Please refer to the actual manufacturer's product label prior to use. Please address any health concerns to your health professional prior to use.)
Pack Size: 12/16 PC
Thank you for your purchase. Please leave a product review.